[Tag 23]- Das Buch in deinem Regal, das die wenigsten Seiten hat

Okay, und wieder mache ich mich ans zählen und heraus gekommen ist das hier:

I am a Star. Child of the Holocaust- Inge Auerbacher

Orginaltitel:
Verlag: Puffin
ISBN: 978-0140364019
Seitenanzahl: 68
Ausgabe: Taschenbuch
Preis: 4,99€
Erscheinungsjahr: 02.1993
Übersetzer: –

Inhalt:

Inge Auerbacher’s childhoof was as happy and peaceful as that of any other German child- until 1942. By then, the Nazis were in power, and because Inge’s family was Jewish, she and her parents were sent to a concentration camp in Czechoslovakia. The Auerbachers defied death for three years, and were finally freed in 1945. In her own words, Inge Auerbacher tells her family’s harrowing story- and how they carried with them ever after the strength and courage of will that allowed them to survive.

_________________

So, das ist nun das Buch in meine Regal mit den wenigsten Seiten. Ich habe es von meiner Tante geschenkt bekommen.
1. Um ein bisschen englisch zu lernen
2. Weil ich in der Schule ein Seminar mit dem Thema Nationalsozialismus habe
3. Und weil mich das Thema allgemein sehr interessiert

Kommentar verfassen

