Fallrain

Fallrain

When it rains against the windows

Then you see the tears of the sky,

You must help me out of my depressions,

I need  help of you.

When it rains against the windows

You must look up to the sky,

While you hear me crying endless,

I will turn around, and see your face.

When it rains against the windows

I will  hear your  voice ,

When the rain  drums against my face,

Then I will look up to you.

When it rains against the windows

You will feel my endless sorrow,

Then you will think about me,

And I will think about you.

When it rains against the windows

We`ll dream of us,

But it`s just a dream,

But I will love you forever.

When it rains against the windows

I see your face,

But I know it´s just a dream,

So I cry for you, please hear me.

When it stops to rain against the windows,

I know it was just a dream.

Refrain:

When I saw you the last time,

It was the last laugh on my face,

I know it was the last meeting,

When I saw you the last time.

Na wie klingt es so? Noch nicht ganz fertig ausgearbeitet XD

Kommentar verfassen

